About Us
 

 




The Iona College Alumni Association is an organization that fosters connectivity and goodwill between the College and its graduates to ensure mutual growth and success.

Every individual that completes the degree requirements at Iona College is considered a member of the Alumni Association.

Alumni Association Board of Directors: The Alumni Board of Directors consists of 30 Iona College Alumni representing the over 40,000 Association members.  Board members represent Iona's many class years, degree programs and campus activities. 

Advancement and External Affairs:
The Iona College division of Advancement and External Affairs is a team of dedicated professionals who promote the Mission of the College through integrated efforts that enhance the College’s image, broaden its identity and build long-term, voluntary relationships between Iona College and its constituencies in order to stimulate greater understanding and support.

Meet the Iona Advancement & External Affairs Leadership Team:
Paul J. Sutera
Senior Vice President for Advancement & External Affairs
psutera@iona.edu

Kristen M. Mengold
Vice President for Advancement & Alumni Relations
kmengold@iona.edu

Greg Teeter, J.D.
Associate Vice President for Major & Planned Giving

gteeter@iona.edu

Todd A. Wilson
Senior Director of College Marketing and Communications
twilson@iona.edu

Pamela J. Bottge '92
Campaign Director-Iona Forever
pbottge@iona.edu

Jill Krueger
Director of Annual Giving
jkrueger@iona.edu

Office of Alumni Relations:
Our office is committed to serving the needs of our alumni.  Please contact us at (914) 633-2390 or
alumni@iona.edu if you need assistance.

Elizabeth Faia Orgera '10MBA
Director of Alumni Relations
efaia@iona.edu